Celtic Fixtures

Celtic fixtures and results for season 2021-22.

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Sat, 14 May 2022, 12:15
Cel
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Motherwell

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 11 May 2022, 19:30
Tannadice Park
Match reports & video for Dundee United 1-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sat, 7 May 2022, 12:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-1 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
Old Firm

Sun, 1 May 2022, 12:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Old Firm

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 24 Apr 2022, 14:30
Global Energy Stadium
Match reports & video for Ross County 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
Old Firm

Sun, 17 Apr 2022, 14:00
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-2 Old Firm

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sat, 9 Apr 2022, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 7-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
Old Firm
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 3 Apr 2022, 12:00
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for Old Firm 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

Sat, 19 Mar 2022, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Ross County

Scottish Cup
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Mon, 14 Mar 2022, 19:45
Tannadice Park
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 6 Mar 2022, 12:00
Tony Macaroni Arena
Match reports & video for Livingston 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St. Mirren
St. Mirren

Wed, 2 Mar 2022, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 St. Mirren

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 27 Feb 2022, 12:00
Easter Road Stadium
Match reports & video for Hibernian 0-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa Conference League
Bodø/Glimt
Bodø/Glimt
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 24 Feb 2022, 17:45
Aspmyra Stadion
Match reports & video for Bodø/Glimt 2-0 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Sun, 20 Feb 2022, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Dundee

UEFA Europa Conference League
Celtic
Celtic
Bodø/Glimt
Bodø/Glimt

Thu, 17 Feb 2022, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-3 Bodø/Glimt

Scottish Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Raith Rovers
Raith Rovers

Sun, 13 Feb 2022, 16:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 4-0 Raith Rovers

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 9 Feb 2022, 19:45
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 2-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 6 Feb 2022, 13:30
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Rangers
Old Firm

Wed, 2 Feb 2022, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Old Firm

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

Sat, 29 Jan 2022, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Dundee United

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 26 Jan 2022, 19:45
Tynecastle Park
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Cup
Alloa Athletic
Alloa Athletic
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 22 Jan 2022, 17:30
Inodrill Stadium
Match reports & video for Alloa Athletic 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Mon, 17 Jan 2022, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St Johnstone
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 26 Dec 2021, 12:30
McDiarmid Park
Match reports & video for St Johnstone 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
St. Mirren
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 22 Dec 2021, 19:45
Simple Digital Arena
Match reports & video for St. Mirren 0-0 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Hibernian
Hibernian

Sun, 19 Dec 2021, 15:00
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Hibernian

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Ross County
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 15 Dec 2021, 19:45
Global Energy Stadium
Match reports & video for Ross County 1-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Motherwell
Motherwell

Sun, 12 Dec 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Motherwell

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Real Betis Balompie
Real Betis Balompie

Thu, 9 Dec 2021, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Real Betis Balompie

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Dundee United
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 5 Dec 2021, 12:00
Tannadice Park
Match reports & video for Dundee United 0-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Thu, 2 Dec 2021, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 Heart of Midlothian

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Aberdeen
Aberdeen

Sun, 28 Nov 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen

UEFA Europa League
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 25 Nov 2021, 17:45
Bay Arena
Match reports & video for Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-2 Celtic

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sat, 20 Nov 2021, 17:15
Hampden Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-0 St Johnstone

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
Dundee
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 7 Nov 2021, 12:00
Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park
Match reports & video for Dundee 2-4 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Ferencváros
Ferencváros
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 4 Nov 2021, 20:00
Groupama Arena
Match reports & video for Ferencváros 2-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Livingston
Livingston

Sat, 30 Oct 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Livingston

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hibernian
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 27 Oct 2021, 19:45
Easter Road Stadium
Match reports & video for Hibernian 1-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St Johnstone
St Johnstone

Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 St Johnstone

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Ferencváros
Ferencváros

Tue, 19 Oct 2021, 15:30
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 Ferencváros

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Motherwell
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 16 Oct 2021, 15:00
Fir Park
Match reports & video for Motherwell 0-2 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 3 Oct 2021, 12:00
Pittodrie Stadium
Match reports & video for Aberdeen 1-2 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Thu, 30 Sep 2021, 20:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee United
Dundee United

Sun, 26 Sep 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Dundee United

League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Raith Rovers
Raith Rovers

Thu, 23 Sep 2021, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Raith Rovers

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Livingston
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 19 Sep 2021, 15:00
Tony Macaroni Arena
Match reports & video for Livingston 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
Real Betis Balompie
Real Betis Balompie
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 16 Sep 2021, 17:45
Estadio Benito Villamarín
Match reports & video for Real Betis Balompie 4-3 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Ross County
Ross County

Sat, 11 Sep 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 Ross County

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
Old Firm
Celtic
Celtic

Sun, 29 Aug 2021, 12:00
Ibrox Stadium
Match reports & video for Old Firm 1-0 Celtic

UEFA Europa League
AZ Alkmaar
AZ Alkmaar
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 26 Aug 2021, 19:15
AFAS Stadion
Match reports & video for AZ Alkmaar 2-1 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
St. Mirren
St. Mirren

Sat, 21 Aug 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 St. Mirren

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
AZ Alkmaar
AZ Alkmaar

Wed, 18 Aug 2021, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-0 AZ Alkmaar

Scottish League Cup
Celtic
Celtic
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian

Sun, 15 Aug 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-2 Heart of Midlothian

UEFA Europa League
Celtic
Celtic
FK Jablonec
FK Jablonec

Thu, 12 Aug 2021, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-0 FK Jablonec

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
Celtic
Dundee
Dundee

Sun, 8 Aug 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 6-0 Dundee

UEFA Europa League
FK Jablonec
FK Jablonec
Celtic
Celtic

Thu, 5 Aug 2021, 16:45
Stadion Strelnice
Match reports & video for FK Jablonec 2-4 Celtic

Scottish Premiership
Heart of Midlothian
Heart of Midlothian
Celtic
Celtic

Sat, 31 Jul 2021, 20:00
Tynecastle Park
Match reports & video for Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Celtic

UEFA Champions League
Midtjylland
Midtjylland
Celtic
Celtic

Wed, 28 Jul 2021, 18:45
MCH Arena
Match reports & video for Midtjylland 2-1 Celtic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
West Ham United
West Ham United

Sat, 24 Jul 2021, 15:00
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-6 West Ham United

UEFA Champions League
Celtic
Celtic
Midtjylland
Midtjylland

Tue, 20 Jul 2021, 19:45
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 1-1 Midtjylland

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Preston North End
Preston North End

Sat, 17 Jul 2021, 17:30
Celtic Park
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-1 Preston North End

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Bristol City
Bristol City

Wed, 14 Jul 2021, 19:45
TBC
Match reports & video for Celtic 0-0 Bristol City

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic

Sat, 10 Jul 2021, 15:00
TBC
Match reports & video for Celtic 2-1 Charlton Athletic

Friendly
Celtic
Celtic
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday

Wed, 7 Jul 2021, 15:00
TBC
Match reports & video for Celtic 3-1 Sheffield Wednesday